Want To Win A Signed Copy of Love Unscripted Original Manuscript by Tina Reber? Then read on!

                                                                    Check this out!!!!

Tina Reber has offered us the most amazing giveaway for you guys!

Thanks to Tina, we will be giving away a free autographed “advanced copy” version of Love Unscripted!

That’s right! You can’t buy these things, they’re very rare and we have one especially for one of you!

How do you enter?  Well that’s the easy part.  All you have to do is head over to Tina’s page and hit “like” and be a Totallybookedblog follower.  That’s it!  So share this! Get the word out and let’s do it! Let’s find a winner.

We will randomly draw a winner from our followers on Friday 12th October.

Thanks heaps everyone and GOOD LUCK!

Luv J&G xxoo

50 Comments

Filed under Giveaways!

50 responses to “Want To Win A Signed Copy of Love Unscripted Original Manuscript by Tina Reber? Then read on!

  1. Bobbie Harvey

    Such an awesome prize 🙂

  2. Love Unscripted is an awesome book!!!

  3. hunterswife48

    This book was one of the very firsts I read after fifty shades of grey….. Needless to say after I read this book I was hooked and didn’t think I had it in me to survive to wait for the sequel but I did and Tina Reber didn’t let me down!!!!!

  4. Nichole Hotchkiss

    I absolutely loved these books I read them twice. I recommended them to everyone I know. Such a emotional story. I would love a signed copy!!! Excited to see who the winner is……

  5. Krystal

    You guys are so awesome , and this book is awesome !

  6. Erin Hill

    I love these books!!!! 🙂

  7. I have heard of these books but haven’t had a chance to read it yet

  8. Angie McKeon

    Awesome giveaway…thank you 🙂

  9. Elizabeth Gunderson

    Greatttt (like Tony The Tiger – Frosted Flakes) Giveaway! Liz

  10. Maria G

    Me, me, me…I wanna win!! 🙂

  11. Ana Hernandez

    Just read the 1st book so far….

  12. jovana shirley

    Love, love, love this book!

  13. Lobe this book! Crossing my fingers I win! 🙂

  14. I love this book! Tina Reber is AWESOME!

  15. Like Tina and your page… have for a while… I enjoy reading your posts!! 🙂 as well as her and her HOT guys she likes to post..

  16. Love this book! Crossing my fingers I win! 🙂

  17. Caitlin Fletcher

    This blog is putting a serious dent in my bank account! But I’m not complaining! I love books far too much! 🙂 x

  18. Tammi G

    Thanks for the chance to win! Loved these books so much. Tina is a fantastic author.

  19. Love a chance to win….love a new book to read

  20. Maria Esquivel

    Can’t wait to read this book! Awesome giveaway. Would love to win.

  21. Gloria

    awesome give away!

  22. Tina

    Love your books

  23. amanda toler

    I really hope I win this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! By far my favorite book EVER!!!!!!

  24. Jessica Katz

    Awesome book (and author!). Definitely one that I haven’t been able to get out of my head (in a good way).

  25. Dianna Almanzar

    Love Love this story!!

  26. Holly Waugh

    I’m currently reading the series for the second time. Absolutely love this story! It will be one I continue to read over and over again.

  27. My favorite books of all time!! No joke.. thanks for that!! I would love to win that signed book!!

  28. Rachel

    I absolutely loveeeee this book! Both love unscripted and love unrehearsed were amazing reads. Maybe a book on Taryns possible acting career could be next!??? 🙂

  29. Teresa harmon

    Really enjoyed both books hated when I finished the series.

  30. Jennifer Johnson

    Such a huge Tina Reber fan, totally fabulous and amazing author! The LU series is so great, my fav so far. It would be so unbelievable to win this, I would probably scream!!!:)

  31. Pingback: Want To Win A Signed Copy of Love Unscripted Original Manuscript by Tina Reber? Then read on! « Dracogem's Arts and Leisure

  32. I love this book.It would be nice if I won.

  33. Joanne Colk

    Can’t wait to read this book! 😀

  34. Brandi Franklin

    Pick me lol 🙂 I feel really out of the loop, I haven’t read this series yet!!!

  35. Kelly Watson

    Would love to win it so I can read it sooner than later! Thanks for the chance. 🙂

  36. Tammy

    I love your blog and have this on my TBR list…..so many books and not enough time. 🙂

  37. Me

    I love this series by Tina Reber, and of course TotallyBooked without you, I wouldn’t have some of my favorite fictional boyfriends!

  38. DeeAnna Berry

    i really love this book i hope i win!!!!

  39. I cannot wait to read this book! What an amazing giveaway! Thanks totallybooked!

  40. Lori

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  41. Natascha vO

    Such an awesome series ♥

  42. Megan Baker

    Love these books!!

  43. Stefani Faulkner

    Can’t wait to read this! Sounds yummy!

  44. Mellissa Coles

    would love to win!!!

  45. GOOD LUCK EVERYONE! WE WISH YOU COULD ALL WIN J&G 😉

  46. Aj

    Oh gosh! I really loved the books… I just finished reading them and then I followed your website in facebook and twitter to get some knowledge of your next writeups. Let me know if you have newly released book. Such a great writer!

  47. uk poker bets

    My spouse and I located you from a yet another page plus thought I may possibly check issues out on الإحتباس الحراري وأثره على البيئة | هندسة نت . We like what I view thus now I am a fan. Look toward exploring your web website again. Incidentally what about Muammar Gaddafi breathtaking media stories what do you actually believe . Kudos … Irrigation System Maintenance

Leave a Reply

