Tina Reber Giveaway!

We have some fanastic news.
To celerbrate the release of Love Unrehearsed (sequel to Love Unscripted),  the lovely  Tina Reber is going to be giving away a KINDLE FIRE right here at Totallybooked!!

To be in the running to win a Kindle Fire and a copy of Love Unscripted all you need to do is leave a comment below.

We will use a random selector to choose a name and announce the winner on Friday morning.

We know you’re all eagerly awaiting the release of this one.  We know we are!!

This Giveaway is now open to INTERNATIONALLY That’s right! If you can use the Kindle Fire in your region then you can enter this giveaway.  Gitte and Jenny will cover the freight costs to anywhere in world – it’s only fair that everyone gets a chance to win! Good luck everyone!!!! 

To PREORDER Love Unrehearsed CLICK HERE!

504 Comments

Filed under Giveaways!, Interesting, Tina Reber

504 responses to “Tina Reber Giveaway!

  1. I hope you pick my wife. She loves Ryan and if she wins she can stop using my tablet to read her books.

  2. Megan

    Yay! I can’t wait! I’m so excited!

  3. Kristin Craven

    I love Tina!!

  4. Fingers crossed, this would be perfect! Xoxo

  5. Kristine

    Loved the first book – can’t wait to read this one!

  6. Laurie Johnson

    Live the website. Love Tina Reber

  7. Tennille Griffith

    Good luck everyone 😉

  8. Sandra Ford

    Can’t wait to read it!!!

  9. Paula Novack

    Would love to win;)

  10. So happy I found this site & LOVED the books!! Yaaay!!

  11. Deb Andreoli

    I can’t wait to read Love Unrehearsed! How cool it would be to read it on a Kindle.

  12. I can’t wait to read and review!

  13. Nicole

    Ryan-freaking-Christensen!

  14. ladylehto

    Can’t wait to read it

  15. stephanie bailey

    Can’t wait!! I hope I see my name 😉

  16. Fantastic book!!!!! Bring on the sequel…..

  17. melanie

    Awesome giveaway! Congrats on the book release!

  18. zayra

    Meeeeeeeeeee please!!!!

  19. Rebecca Pizzi

    Would love a Kindle Fire as I have to fight my 2 year old for the iPad. Can’t wait to read Love Unrehearsed, just need a few hours of peace.

  20. Jennifer Singh

    What an awesome giveaway. I hope I win.

  21. patticiacatch22@gmail.com

    “But it’s our crazy story,” “It’s been ours, only ours. There’s been a lot of romance, sometimes way too much drama…” “very memorable comedy, a few pulse-racing action scenes…”

    “We’ve also had our fair share of suspense and raw terror, and unfortunately gut-wrenching heartache too.”

    “I think we’ve covered it all, everything except fo being captured by aliens!”

    “But through it all you’ve loved me unconditionally, and I know how fortunate I am to have your love. I don’t want to live without you, not for one more minute, not for one more second. I want to spend the rest of my days living my story with you…only you.”

    “It is here that I fell in love with you”

    “And as fate would have it, it is here that I humbly kneel before you and ask you to be my wife.” ― Tina Reber, Love Unscripted

  22. Laura J.

    What a great give away! Looking forward to reading it soon!

  23. Deanna

    Fell in low with the first book! Can’t wait to read the second 🙂

  24. Jen C

    Can’t wait to read it!!

  25. Lori

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  26. Leslie T.

    Would love to read them… Sooo many books, sooo little time! 😉

  27. Jennifer C

    started Love Unrehearsed tonite! So excited!

  28. amy lee

    I just finished LU2 tonight! Awesome read!

  29. minerva solis

    I want a kindle fire! I went to buy one the other day at walmart and they had just taken them off the shelf. The guy working there said it was because the new kindle fire hd will be out soon. Dang! Now i have to wait.

  30. Candi Wright

    Would love to win!!

  31. Susan

    Loved the first one, cannot wait to read second one!!!

  32. Janelle

    Love …… Love unscripted!!

  33. Jennifer Helston

    Just got Love Unreahearsed can’t wait to start reading it! I’m so excited!!

  34. H ere is a funny one I preordered Love Unreahearsed was counting down to the 14th…..was trying to find out if Amazon would deliver At Midnighjt CST or PST…little did I know it had been sitting in my box since the 13th.

  35. susie28reads

    I cannot wait to start reading Unrehearsed!!!!

  36. Shelley

    Good Luck everybody!! Big wave GG and Jen xx Look it’s me, trying my shitty luck agaaaain – lol!

  37. Absolutely loved Love Unrehearsed!!! ❤ 🙂

  38. BarbaraMcClenathan

    Reading this book now and loving it!

  39. Jamie Norton

    Would love to win 🙂

  40. Tasha Towles

    Loved the 1st book and almost finished the 2nd LOVE!

  41. Cordelia Fitzgerald

    Hoping I win!!!

  42. Victoria W.

    LOVE both books!!!

  43. J Zapanta

    Hope I win! I’m wearing out my iPhone in reading too much ebooks! Please please pick me! 🙂 I loved Love Unscripted and Love Unrehearsed! Thank you Tina Reber in giving life to Ryan and Taryn’s characters.

  44. Raleigh

    I fell head over heels for these books!!! Would love to WIN!!!

  45. Peggy Forshee

    Would love to win Tina, just love your books!

    • Clista

      Very Much enjoyed both books that I read on my Kindle app. Would love actual books to add to my collection of my favorites!!!
      Tina is a Rock Star!

  46. nancy race

    Great books, love the love story

    Nancy

  47. Ivette Mendez

    Ok……I didn’t want to start ANOTHER love story….but my sitter kept urging me on…..boy am I glad I did!!! Love live love Ryan and Taryn!

Leave a Reply

