The blog has been HIJACKED…eep

Hello all!

RP here (J&G’s favorite blog designer) and I am hijacking the blog this morning to tell you about an amazing thing that is being done for our beloved Jenny.

I was under instruction not to post this – but honestly…why shouldn’t I! She is a very deserving friend and I know the passwords…

A wonderful group of authors, friends and fellow bloggers are raising money to send Jenny to the TFEiC event in Chicago at the end of September this year. Trust me,  I sit next to Jenny everyday and this gesture has stunned, silenced and completely melted her into a little puddle on the floor!

I’ll direct you to Tough Critic Book Reviews so that you can check it our for yourself!

http://toughcriticbookreviews.blogspot.com.au/2012/07/the-biggest-signed-copy-giveaway-in.html
The prizes are completely amazing and I want to win!!

LOVE RP

PS: Sorry J & G – I promise I wont abuse my design rights and blog anymore…

Leave a comment

Filed under Interesting

Leave a Reply

