Crash – by Nicole Williams

5 STARS
Love, love, LOVED this book!!!I was up all night reading this book, Lucy and Jude would not let me go to sleep!!! Nicole Williams did an amazing job with this story, so well written; so REAL!!

Lucy and Jude; night and day, their worlds colliding in one dramatic way! Their story was very emotional, heartbreaking but inspiring! Their journey truly left me breathless with it’s raw emotion and drama. The struggles they went through truly touched my heart.

Jude is a true bad boy, he doesn’t date and he has a hell of a temper; then he meets Lucy. Lucy instantly falls for Jude, however, she tries to keep a distance after he tells her to stay away from him. This of course is hard to do when they go to the same school and rumors immediately start flying but not in a good way. Jude shows himself to be what Lucy knew he was truly capable of when he has her back at all times. However, their journey is not easy or smooth but rather one manic roller coaster ride of secrets, love, heartbreak and drama that you cannot get off.

“I want you to promise you’ll leave. Drop me like a bad habit and don’t look back, because God knows, it can’t be me that walks away since I’m incapable of it” – Jude

“You can’t be friends with the person you were meant to spend your life with” – Jude

If you loved Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire you’ll want to read this one!!!

9 Comments

Filed under Nicole Williams, Pick an Author, Reviews by Gitte

9 responses to “Crash – by Nicole Williams

  1. patticiacatch22@gmail.com

    My girls did it again!!!!!!!! If y’all keep this up I am gonna be spoiled rotten. Holy crap this was…..like I cant even describe it……wow. thanks for the recommend. Now go twist the authors arm for a interview …..hopefully a sequel. I don’t think I could ever get tired of Jude and Luce…..
    Wow

  2. Yani

    As soon as I’m done with what I’m reading right now I will definitively check this one out, sounds like a winner. Thanks girls 🙂

  3. Just finished this book tonight after a serious marathon reading session and it is Sooooo freaking good!
    This book is the epitomy of ‘angst’ and had me glued from page 1. Phew I need a drink…lol 😉

  4. lvcgrey

    After reading your review of “Crash”, it sounded like something I’d like, and–Wow! I LOVED it!! I felt so many emotions while reading this story–sad, horrified, hopeful, and uplifted, and just wanted to hug Jude and Luce close to my heart. LOVED IT!

  5. free bets online

    Admiring the time and energy you put into your blog and in depth information you offer. It’s very good to come across a weblog every once in a although that isn’t exactly the same old rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your internet site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

