Zauran (Pravus, #3) by Poppet

Poppet is seriously the Queen of the Paranormal…Her imagination and concept of Vampyre’s are beyond anything I have ever read. I can’t even adequately describe her writing, it is so vivid, poetic and so descriptive it is like you are in the presence of genius! Oh and I cannot fail to mention how Poppet is seriously the master of powerful sensual paranormal yumminess!!!

Zauran (which is the 3rd installment in the Pravus series) is intense, beautiful and so emotional. I literally forgot to breathe. I couldn’t put it down such was the pull of the characters which all had a voice so I felt their journey…it was personal! The story was so fast paced I could barely keep up; the dark-the light, the battle of souls, the redemption, the betrayal. Oh and my own personal heartbreak… (seriously Poppet??!!)

I can’t wait for the next installment!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Pick an Author, Poppet

One response to “Zauran (Pravus, #3) by Poppet

  1. free poker bets

    Enjoyed examining this, really very good stuff, thanks .

Leave a Reply

