Without Regret (Pyte/Sentinel Series, #2) – by R.L. Mathewson

R.L Mathewson ROCKS!!!! I loved “Without Regret” (which should be read after Tall,Dark & Lonely!!). I had to pull an all-nighter on this one because I became completely lost in the story AND because I needed Chris, who I loved in TDL, to redeem himself cause I WAS NOT loving his offensive and insulting behavior to poor Izzy. Though it’s got to be said that *blush* I still kind of “loved” him despite all that!!! It was fab that all the family from TDL were back and this book, like all of R.L Mathewson’s books, had me all emotional one minute and in hysterical laughter the next. I mean this one is a classic tears from laughing moment: ..”If you want to hold one then we’ll just have to get you knocked up again so you can have one. This one’s mine..”

(Oh and yes Chris redeemed himself…but left it almost too late)

Mathewson you are Fab-u-LUSH!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Pick an Author, R.L Mathewson

Leave a Reply

