Thoughtless (Thoughtless #1) – by S.C. Stephens

This story got me from the start. I loved it and couldn’t put it down! It had the good old love triangle but this one was not predictable!

Keira is a normal girl setting off with her boyfriend Denny to start a new life in Seattle and in comes our 3rd complication the super scrumptious Rockstar (and flatmate)… WITH issues; Kellan.

Keira falls for Kellan even though she loves Denny with all her heart.

Denny moves out for a while because of his job..stuff happens (yum!!)and ultimately Keira gets stuck in a situation where she has to decide between Kellan, her slightly “crazy” soulmate, who makes her feel alive or Denny who she truly loves and makes her feel safe.

This story is written in a way that makes it very REAL which means it’s a complete emotional roller coaster. I cried, I laughed, I shouted in anger, I had butterflies in my tummy, I got frustrated, and I cried..oh did I already mention that I cried? Well I cried ALOT!! And no matter how annoyed you get with Kellan I challenge you not to fall in complete love and lust with the infamous Kellan Kyle!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Pick an Author, S.C. Stephens

Leave a Reply

