Tall, Dark & Lonely (Pyte/Sentinel, #1) by R.L Mathewson

I absolutely LOVE R.L Mathewson. This is her 3rd book I’ve read and I thought it was a cracker, it had a FAB storyline with a few twists and it made me laugh out loud. The relationships were beautiful and ALL the characters were well written. I mean what’s not to love: a gorgeous, funny and sexy cop vampire (through that whole bathroom scene I was in STITCHES, I always did wonder about that “thing & vampires” LOL!!!)Oh and it had Chris..YES Chris who I LOVED because he shares my sarcastic sense of humor and he totally ROCKS!! Will have to start the 2nd one now in this series cause I need to know what happens next…!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Pick an Author, R.L Mathewson

Leave a Reply

