Strangers – by Barbara Elsborg

I just finished Strangers after pulling an all-nighter…I could not put it down! I loved the relationship between Charlie and Kate, the humor and the interaction was really “laugh out loud”!! It was an extremely emotional story as well, every emotion available was experienced!! I adored Kate and I loved Charlie, even though he drove me nuts at times!!! I can’t recommend this book enough!! This was my first book by this author but will definitely have a look at the rest..

Leave a comment

Filed under Barbara Elsborg, Pick an Author

Leave a Reply

