Seven Day Loan (The Original Sinners, #0.5) – by Tiffany Reisz

An intense and passionate but very short story. I recommend reading this one after ‘The Siren’.

Eleanor is lent out by her Master, ‘S’, to Daniel who is a Dom. Daniel has been living as a recluse, never leaving his property since his wife died 3 years ago.

Although I really enjoyed this story it was too short for me to get to know Daniel. However, what I got from him I loved and wanted more!

As I’ve read and loved ‘The Siren’ I got Nora completely, her actions are understandable and her ‘hinted at’ desires are clear.

Tiffany Reisz is without doubt one of my new favourite Authors and I can’t wait to get to her next book!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Pick an Author, Tiffany Reisz

Leave a Reply

