Reason to Breathe (The Breathing Series #1) – by Rebecca Donovan

….And Breathe…I was warned not to read this book until the 2nd one came out because of THE cliffhanger..I didn’t listen! Emma, Emma, Emma I want to pick you out of the book and put you in my pocket and keep you safe!!! This book is AMAZING and written so well that the emotions are REAL!! Truly emotional, it made me cry big fat tears, it made me shiver, it gave me goosebumps and it made me shout in frustration!!!! I had to read the end 3 times to make sure I hadn’t missed anything and the epilogue…SERIOUSLY??!! I was so happy towards the end just to have it….well don’t want to spoil anything!! I cannot recommend this book enough and I am literally counting down the days to the next one..I think as of today it’s 79 days away??? Oh and Evan you fab-u-lush boy hurry over there NOW please!!!!! (still sobbing!!!)

Oh and Rebecca Donovan…you too are AMAZING!!!!

3 Comments

Filed under Pick an Author, Rebecca Donovan

3 responses to “Reason to Breathe (The Breathing Series #1) – by Rebecca Donovan

  1. It was amazing! I loved this series and can’t wait for the last book to come out. I cannot stop thinking about it! This is a series that will be talked about for years…it is that amazing!!

  2. Laura

    Love love love this series! I am so looking forward to the next book

Leave a Reply

