Predestined (Existence Trilogy, #2) – by Abbi Glines

So I’m completely and utterly in love with the growling HOT Death!!! Yup not going to lie…the power that comes with him, the fact that he is hot, he is a part time rock star and did I mention…he growls!!! Yum possessiveness is so ummmm attractive (?!) no wait HOT!!!!

Predestined was AMAZING! I’m kind of running out of ways to describe books…I think I’ve been spoilt by all these FAB-U-LUSH authors recently that I get lost for new words, instead I sit here with a silly grin on my face and gush monosyllabically (is that a word??).

This was a fantastic sequel, I actually loved it even more than Existence…it was fast paced, spooky (lol), romantic, funny and yummy!!

I don’t want to give any spoilers cause so many of you that I know have it on your tbr pile…so…

Know that I could not put Predestined down! I had to know what happened with Dank ( I am growling possessively as I type his name), Pagan (I want to put her in my pocket to keep her safe), Gee (I want her as MY friend), Miranda (I want to put her in my other pocket) and Wyatt (Love him and his notes!!). Oh and Leif….am I the only one who really likes this guy and feels sorry for his situation and who he is made to be??!!

I am soooo excited about “Ceaseless”….I CANNOT wait!!!

Abbi Glines – YOU ROCK!!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Abbi Glines, Pick an Author

Leave a Reply

