Noah (5th Street, #1) – by Elizabeth Reyes

Love Love Love this book!!! It gave me that excited tingly feeling as soon as I started it, I knew it was going to be FAB-U-LUSH….and it WAS YAY!!!! Had to pull an all-nighter cause I could NOT put it down. This is my first E. Reyes book and I can’t believe I’ve been missing out!!

This book had everything that ignites my passion for reading, it was beautiful.

The intensity, the build-up and the passion was amazing. It made for a beautiful journey that had me on that emotional roller-coaster that you can’t get off and don’t want to either. It had me laughing, swooning (if that’s a word lol), angry, frustrated, and I had tears…

Noah (BIG *SIGH*) works at the 5th Street Gym and wants to become a personal fitness trainer. Jack (who owns the gym) gives him his first chance with Veronica and Nellie who have coupons for a free week.

Veronica has let herself go since her mum’s death. She has put on lots of weight because she doesn’t leave her house. That is until her best mate Nellie drags her to a local gym. There they meet their gorgeous and young trainer Noah. Noah is not only a fab personal trainer who sorts out Roni, he becomes her best friend and house mate when his place falls apart…and so the story begins!!

Noah has had a tough life but came through and is a professional boxer in training. He is totally alpha male but has this vulnerability that just made him completely love-able and *sigh* YUMMY!!!

He is 20…Roni is 28…big dilemma for Roni…

(but more so for me, as I am 36 and TOTALLY crushing on Noah right now!!!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Elizabeth Reyes, Pick an Author

Leave a Reply

