Flat-Out Love – by Jessica Park

I am late reading Flat-Out Love but for once that makes me feel like I am the lucky one because usually I am the one jealous of people that get to read books I love for the first time and have that initial excitement and the rush of emotions a great book gives you. A book that makes you devour it in one sitting if you can, one that you don’t mind loosing sleep over, one where you fall in love with all the characters, one that has you in stitches of laughter, one that makes you cry and run out of man-sized tissues and one that stays with you afterwards stealing a piece of your heart; a book like Flat-Out Love!

So I am not going to say anything about this book except read it, and I hope it will be as special, emotional and un-spoilt for you as it was for me!!!

Oh and I am a bit jealous of you right now!!

2 Comments

Filed under Jessica Park, Pick an Author

2 responses to “Flat-Out Love – by Jessica Park

  1. Crysti

    “usually I am the one jealous of people that get to read books I love for the first time and have that initial excitement and the rush of emotions a great book gives you. ”

    This is EXACTLY how I feel!

  2. betfred free bet

    *An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I think which you really should write far more on this subject, it might not be a taboo subject but typically men and women are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

Leave a Reply

