Easy – by Tammara Webber

This has to be my absolute favorite Tammara Webber so far. I love love LOVED “Easy”…It was FAB!!! Lucas and Jacqueline are so well written and I fell in love with both of them. Their story is written beautifully,with emotion and with love. So REAL…so special!!!

I loved the secrecy too..I felt like this book was hiding something it didn’t want to tell me and I was hooked reading, guessing..having all sorts of conspiracy theories – until the BIG reveal…LOVED IT!!!

One of the main story-lines of this book is undoubtedly hard to read about, I cried…ALOT…but I have to say that Tammara Webber dealt with it in a very sensitive manner and I am glad that she highlighted the importance of “not pushing it under the carpet” and the importance of seeking help!!

So,…Lucas. Well, Lucas took a piece of my heart forever. No doubt! He was a hero, protective, caring, intelligent and creative whilst also being a kick ass tattooed pierced biker…(does it get any better??!!)..*big SIGH*….BUT he was also a vulnerable and haunted soul due to a horrific event in his childhood. The emotions I went through reading his story just broke my heart and I am glad I got to that bit in the middle of the night cause I just couldn’t stop!!

Jacqueline was adorable. She was wronged so many times in this story but she just came back fighting every time and showed determination, guts and courage. And yes her story made me cry too….

I cannot recommend this book enough, it made me laugh, cry and FEEL!!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Pick an Author, Tammara Webber

One response to “Easy – by Tammara Webber

  1. bingo bets uk

    You’ve got noted quite intriguing details ! ps decent internet site.

Leave a Reply

