Cowboys Down – by Barbara Elsborg

I really LIKED most of this book, but I didn’t love it. It started off so well and I was immediately hooked on the concept. I totally adored Jasper and I loved the opposites attraction. Calum was lush and them together was beautiful. This story could have been SO much more though. At times it got very confusing with the behavior and the reasons for it of the other characters dipping in and out of the story. And I felt the ending was completely rushed. There should have been more of Jasper and Calum working out their issues together and less of the weird and unexplained behavior of the other characters. Saying that though, I did love, laugh and sigh…just not enough!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Barbara Elsborg, Pick an Author

Leave a Reply

