Callum & Harper (Sleepless Series #1) – by Fisher Amelie

Amazing – Devastating – Heartbreaking – Tragic – Dramatic – Frustrating

I am speechless!!!

I started this book and had NO CLUE what I was in for. No way was I prepared for how this book would affect me. A complete shocker of emotional torture kind of book. My first by this author but definitely not my last!!!

I laughed and *sighed*…but mostly I cried, I shouted and nearly threw my kindle at the wall in frustration and annoyance at times!!!

Callum & Harper are the most lovable and well written characters, I fell in love instantly and wanted to pick them out of my kindle and put them in my pocket for safe keeping. The way they love each other is unlike any other, it is so pure, intense, passionate and protective.

The tragic journey they go through broke my heart!!

“One day, you and I are gonna wake up and be alright. Maybe not today, maybe not tomorrow but one day. One day. I promise you.” – Callum

Leave a comment

Filed under Fisher Amelie, Pick an Author

Leave a Reply

