Always Been Mine (The Moreno Brothers, #2) – by Elizabeth Reyes

I devoured Always been mine, it was intense, fast paced and completely addictive. I have to say… *sigh* Alex…hotheaded, intense, alpha, protective, possessive and so very yummy…Reyes sure knows how to write her male characters!!!

Always Been Mine is once again written from both characters perspective and I LOVE that!!! Also I LOVE that Sarah, Angel, Eric, Sofia & Romero are so involved in it because they are such a big part of why I love this series so far!! I’ve got to say though that I have a sneaky feeling that Alex will be my overall fave cause he HAS IT ALL!!!! Total CAM!!!!

I loved that we got this story a few years later when Alex and Val were older and that we have been with them since their first real interaction! This made the ride that much more intense and the realization of true love and belonging, the “yummy moments” alongside the dramatic story-line of Bruce made Always Been Mine a fabulous book!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Elizabeth Reyes, Pick an Author

Leave a Reply

