Motorcycle Man (Dream Man #4) – by Kristen Ashley

So this is basically why Kristen Ashley is my favorite author…because she writes books LIKE THIS…Motorcycle Man just took a firm spot as one of THE BEST KA books EVER and Tack wow…. he just….WOW….the ULTIMATE Dream Man…he has been a constant through the series…the tattooed HOT bad-ass biker…with a goatee (yum can’t forget that)…and a very very “DIRTY (HOT) MOUTH”!!!!

I loved Tyra. I thought her relationship with Tack was very real and believable in the sense that she stood up for herself, she was not blinded by him, she was strong yet vulnerable.

It was PURE EMOTION all the way through, mixed with fast paced drama and ummm lots of YUMMY stuff ;0) It was KA at her BEST!!

OH and I NEVER do spoilers….so I won’t say anything specific…but

OMG OMG OMG OMG HOTTIES ALERT!!!!! That’s all……..

Everything stopped for me today..started MM this morning…finished it this afternoon! I COULD NOT STOP READING!!! I can only describe it as reading this book was like coming home…like I’ve been away but now I’m back where I belong. I was in KA WORLD = HEAVEN!!!!

“Truth, honesty, perseverance, strength, love of all kinds and forgiveness are all beautiful…The most beautiful stories ever told are the most difficult to take.” – Red

“You don’t know this, baby, but some men have dream women too” – Tack

OH and KA is STILL the queen of Epilogues….

READ IT!!!!!!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Kristen Ashley, Pick an Author

One response to “Motorcycle Man (Dream Man #4) – by Kristen Ashley

  1. KA is my favorite author – have read all but one of her books and not disappointed by a single one. All 5 stars.

Leave a Reply

