Existence (Existence Trilogy, #1) – by Abbi Glines

Existence was the first Abbi Glines book I read but because I loved everything about it I have since read all her books. Her descriptive and beautiful writing style and the emotions of the characters make me completely unable to put her books down…I know I have to, but I don’t like it ;0) !!

Existence was a beautiful love story between the characters Pagan and Dank who should not be together for very important reasons. It was full of twists and turns that left me dizzy at times, with a HUGE cliffhanger at the end that I was NOT expecting. I cannot wait to find out what happens next!! I love the characters; Pagan – the sweet innocent girl who can see spirits, Dank – the intriguing, gorgeous but dangerous death and dare I say it Leif – ? ….Oh and I know there’s been controversy over the choice of names but I for one haven’t really got a problem with them, especially not Leif, as being Danish myself this is actually a pretty normal name in Denmark!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Abbi Glines, Pick an Author

Leave a Reply

